IMG_1941.jpg

Director

Jose Carlos Soto

jcsoto@dcclacrosse.com

Granite Hills High School HC

San Diego State University 

kat.png

Youth Director

Katherine Simmons

Ksimmons@dcclacrosse.com

Helix High School AC

San Diego State University 

272566820_4772248019524051_5971869949798915736_n.jpeg

Asst. High School Director

Kenny Hasselbar 

Khasselbar@dcclacrosse.com

Patrick Henry High School HC

Long Beach University 

IMG_1075_Facetune_02-04-2022-13-23-58.jpeg

Coach

Danielle Vivianni

Dvivianni@dcclacrosse.com

El Capitan High School HC

UC San Diego 

Screen Shot 2022-04-04 at 9.52.01 AM (1).png

Coach

Jordan Alcarez

JAlcarez@dcclacrosse.com

Grossmont High School HC

Whittier University

IMG_5471.HEIC

Coach

Jonathan French

JFrench@dcclacrosse.com

Granite Hills High School GC

EMT at American Medical Response 

Screen Shot 2022-04-14 at 9.08.07 PM.png

Social Media Director

Jessica Jones

JJones@dcclacrosse.com

Granite Hills High School AC

Mount St. Mary's University 

A52A7257.jpeg

Coach

Kasey Simonds

Ksimonds@dcclacrosse.com

Granite Hills High School Asst. HC

San Diego State University 

272646666_4772251396190380_6977497720739904925_n.jpeg

Coach

Mack Drugg

Mdrugg@dcclacrosse.com

Granite Hills High School AC

IMG_5531.jpeg

Coach

Jade Averri

JAverri@dcclacrosse.com

DCC 7/8 MS HC

RedLands University

Headshot (1).png

Coach

Benjamin Upham

BUpham@dcclacrosse.com

Valhalla High School HC

Rhode Island University

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon