IMG_1525_edited.jpg

Director

Jose Carlos Soto

jcsoto@dcclacrosse.com

Granite Hills High School HC

San Diego State University 

IMG_0053_edited.jpg

Premier

Kenny Hasselbar

Khasselbar@dcclacrosse.com

Patrick Henry High School HC

Santa Barbra State University

c dev_edited.jpg

premier

Christa DeMovellan

CDeMovellan@dcclacrosse.com

La Jolla Country Day Academy HC

Keene State College

d purdue .jpeg

Select

Dalaina Purdue

Dpurdue@dcclacrosse.com

Monte Vista High School AC

Chapman University

unnamed.jpg

elite

Kasey Simonds

Ksimonds@dcclacrosse.com

Granite Hills High School Asst. HC

San Diego State University 

IMG_1149.JPG

Elite

Mack Drugg

Mdrugg@dcclacrosse.com

Granite Hills High School AC

cw_edited.jpg

Lax Tots 

Courtney Wallace

CWallace@dcclacrosse.com

San Diego State University 

IMG_5531.jpeg

Select

Jade Averri

JAverri@dcclacrosse.com

Granite Hills High School AC

RedLands University

IMG_3009.jpeg

Goalies

Jonathan French

JAverri@dcclacrosse.com

Rancho Bernardo High School AC

EMT at American Medical Response 

  • Facebook App Icon
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Twitter App Icon